Single Review
30 Seconds To Mars - The Kill30 Seconds To Mars - The Kill

Movie star Jared Leto's band 30 Seconds To Mars are getting bigger by the day with numerous sold out headline tours, appearing on the Taste Of Chaos tour amongst some huge bands, current album, ' A Beautiful Lie' going platinum in the USA and recently the bands new single 'The Kill' winning the best video award on MTV2, and more success is bound to come their way with appearances at many festivals this summer.

'The Kill' is one of the best produced songs on the bands current album, The song is driven by beautiful guitars and mellow beats everywhere and is a song that builds upon itself through each and every verse and once it gets to its peak it goes right back to the start and builds up again.

30 Seconds To Mars are a stunning band who have come a long way over the past six months since the release of their second studio album 'A Beautiful Lie', they’re a band you wont be able to escape from for the rest of the year as they continue to dominate the airwaves with their beautiful sound.


Review by Trigger
 Band Members
30 Seconds To Mars - Band
Jared Leto (vocals, Guitar)
Tomo Milicevic (Guitar)
Shannon Leto (Drums)
Tim Kelleher (Bass)
 Track Listing
1. The Kill
 Band Related Links
30 Seconds To Mars Official Website
30 Seconds To Mars Myspace
 Review Score Code
- Top Cheese
- Brilliant
- Pretty damn good
- Ok I guess
- What Was That?